Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) 🐐

@Watchyourtoes or @Big_Dan_Campbell - ladybird there for us -

I don’t know.

Trap used be criticized for basically having his team picked too early in the week and those not involved used to be pissed off.

I’m sure we can find a happy medium.

I’ll be happy as long as mcclean isnt playing. Great heart but constantly giving the ball away.

McClean played under Spock at Derry. Wonder what their relationship is like

Give over with that spock shit

If lads tolerated the “Big Mick” shite, they can handle Spock too.

Who do ye call him Spock? He reminds me of jim Gavin

I have been wondering about this ‘Spock’ thing for a while now too.

Where does it come from?

Some bitter Shamrock Rovers fan i presume.

Funny considering Kenny is actually from Tallaght and started off with Tallaght Town which was later absorbed into Rovers.

Was “Spock” any good as a player ??

What’s a spock?

I doubt many saw him play but he flirted with the LOI as a player. Got into management and coaching in his early 20s. I’d say he is a fierce man for organising

What time is the next crisis in Irish soccer going to start? Kick off time is???

It would seem to make sense, I think Doherty & Stevens could potentially offer a lot of attacking threat. Idk if we’d trust Doherty in a back 4, I’d say he’d go for Coleman.

Be interesting to see who he picks in midfield.

Robinson/McGoldrick/Connolly could be a lively front 3 if they got support from midfield.

Didsy is injured tonight. Idah?

Is this on the de telly later?

Only Sky