Irish soccerball nil - That boy Bazunu will save us (Part 1) šŸ

Bald men fighting over a comb.

Jack Byrne makes the bench :muscle: :shamrock:

Nice goal by Didsy

Richard Keogh is heading back to the championship apparently after impressing at MK Dons. Fair play to him, Derby should have hung onto him

Poor auld Andy, always slower off the mark than everyone else.

Multiple vacancies now where we can utilise Robbie.

this will rattle the footie

John Cullen started for anderlecht at home to charleroi
Vincent Kompany whose mrs was a bridesaid at strephen irelands wedding has his son in the youth team there also

Josh Cullen mate. Very tidy footballer.

Will Smallbone did his ACL. On the other hand, Knight going well with Derby and installed as captain

Is Stephen Irelandā€™s son not declared for England?

jesus - whoā€™s john cullen?

edit - heā€™s a neighbour

i have absolutely no idea
i think he may have played 16s with themā€¦but thatā€™s more of the FAI not knowing he existed

WTF was Noel King doing every day when employed as ā€œPlayer identification managerā€

Whatā€™s this Kevin Zefi off to Inter Milan like?

Should he not be off to Brighton or somewhere?

You boys honestly think Stephen Ireland would direct his son to play for Ireland over the country of his birth?

Are you boys on drugs?!

???

Why not go there?

Canā€™t join British clubs if youā€™re under 18. Heā€™s of Albanian heritage so should fit in well in Italy

Seems like both his parents are Albanian and he has relatives in Milan so we might not be able to hang onto him if it goes well

Jack Byrne got 20mins for APOEL there the other night which is a good sign
that club is mad altogther , their right back a portugese fella who joined them from maccabi tel aviv last year is now back at maccabi after 6 months and omer atzili another fella who joined them from MTA is now back at maccabi haifaā€¦the turnover of players there is very high.
the team is full now of spaniards, portugese , brazilians and then jack byrne and joe garner
you see a lot of those iberian / brazilian lads on one years throught southern europe in places lilke Aris Thessaloniki, AEK Larnaca, Maccabi Haifa and CSKA Sofiaā€¦ its a grand life - they end up then in places like Buriram Utd or some crowd in Thailandā€¦jack will probably end up back in St.Pats because he missed his motherā€™s shepherds pieā€¦ but shur lookit if youā€™re happy as the fella says