Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

Did one of them hit yer man with a brick or something? The camera work is shite

Looked like a brick anyway. He let out a roar afterwards

I thought that when i heard the roar out of him and then seen the cut on him.

Iā€™ll take a pm.
The correct response to ā€œwould you ride a knackerā€ is ā€œno but I might ride his wifeā€
Anyhow, some traveller ladies are sex on legs.

No one rushing to his defence.

Any fella half capable would kick the shit out of them. The only advantage they have over most is their willingness to take a box in the nose

Iā€™m still trying to figure out, what were they accusing yer man of doing?

Hitting a respectable man, wan of the purcells

Yer man that got the hiding must have went onto the Purcell halting site.

I wouldnā€™t have problem with that. Theyā€™d a problem and they sorted it out. Didnā€™t bother any third parties. Halting site looked well kept too. Top, top travellers.

Actually thought it was a holiday camp site more than a halting site.

Easy tiger. Youā€™ve already had the jaw rewired onceā€¦

https://youtu.be/2RyTQaJ724k

https://youtu.be/q8yvJlPuEoY

https://youtu.be/48Bc5ftZ6VM

So it was meant to be one v one then your man in the black jumped in to make two v one for an unmerciful hiding? Itā€™s hard to follow what the vermin are saying. They are animals.
If only the absolute gimps that stand up for them online had any interactions in real life they might change their tune.

These lads could all be dealt with by anyone with decent training but the TFK lads are mad to be walking around Galway and Limerick without at least 2 blackbelts and these animals on the loose.

No way Iā€™d live on the West Coast without a blackbelts in jiu jitsu and either 1 other for striking or else good boxing training.

https://youtu.be/TWPNwvSpYyc

Mate, you holding one of them in a jiu jitsu hold is no use if four pikeys are surrounding you hitting you in the head with a brick. Bruceimhardmohammedali wonā€™t beat 3 or 4 pikeys at once.

Itā€™s not so much that, itā€™s there fucking ability to mushroom like fucking gremlins in a bath tub when they feel the need

Thatā€™s why I would want at least 2 blackbelts (or else jiu jitsu + boxing). Iā€™d want an unbelievable first strike to put the cunts down quick if I was attacked in numbers. It would take years of training before I moved out west.

ā€œMe wife, Peacockā€™s daughter, Geraldineā€