Irish Travellers - A Proud Ethnic Group

Geraldine is the size of two women

She has another 10 kids in her, literally.

@myboyblue would you, bass?

First I need to know is she related to you?

You’re a bowsie

Not much “fair play” in that.

Grand girl is Megan

Indeed.

Racist planning m the gardai and the HSE

I was watching tyson fury on YouTube he was showing a presenter around the camp (halting site). Hughie fury lives in a complete shit box, no lights no TV nothing. Tysons van isn’t much better.

It would be great if a few snowflake traveller supporters spent the holiday period down in Rathkeale. Tubs and Michael D could experience Traveller culture first hand, maybe spend a few hours helping out in the triage tent.

:+1:

It’s a great economic boost to any business in the area willing to take their hard earned cash.

It’s hard earned for the businesses

Ah the rathkeale boys cause very little bother. One of local publicans cleans up off them. 5 or 6 of them come in, drink a Barrell of Heineken ( well they order a barrel’s worth , they don’t actually drink it) then he charges them €50 to drop them back up to Rathkeale

You couldnt do that with a Simon or Terry Casey from Clonlong, in fairness.

What kind of dopey bastards go into a pub and pay for a barrell up front, would there be 150 pints and more in a barrell? And the itinerants wouldn’t be able to drink so much as eight pints each I’d imagine.