Its Back - Fantasy Premier League 2010/2011

Rich.

Considering you are the undisputed pesticide retard on not only this site, but indeed the interweb.

FOAD,

mate

just to let ye know lads that the squad that iv picked is fucking quality

I just joined up to these.
What a collection of losers.
This year is going to be even easier than last years one.

But you didn’t win last year Runt? :unsure:

I only won both competitions.
I am the Kilkenny of Fantasy Football and you are the Cork.

I thought Denis whats his name won it? You were down near me for a long time. I honestly tuned out near the end.

My apologies runt, i congratulate you on your success, but you won’t beat me this year.

I have Roooooooooney in my team, but he seems to be very out of sorts.
What ye reckon, will he justify the hefty price tag?

Will Drogba start the weekend?

And we’re in. Should be an entertaining few weeks until I stop caring again.

Answer my fuckin questions above will you?

Rooney has a great record against Newcastle iirc.

Newcastle are a massive club

Pfft, Citeh are a massive club.

Fuck off you dirty arab

I’m in.

I aim to be a respectable mid table in both this and the NFL game…

Mmmmm, ambitious.

Runt i’ve gone with Rooney as well, Drogba is a slightly slower starter according to my mates who study the shite out of the EPL.

I think United look good in general, and i expect them to start well, and beat the Toon 2 or 3-0. I have gone for 2 United defenders in O’ Shea and Fabio. Fabio is cheaper than his brother, and importantly played the Charity Shield game ahead of him. I have Craddock and Coleman as back up should either or both not play, which is not likely.

have gone with a strategy of cheap keepers, cheap defenders and all the money gone into from there forward. Will work Gomes in after week 2.

Do you reckon all them defenders will start Kev?

I have gone for an axis of Lampard, Rooney and Fabregas.

I expect O’Shea Smalling Vidic and Evans at left back to start on Monday.

Will Anelka start?

Yes. I wouldnt expect a half fit drogba to start against West Brom.

What will Uniteds 1st choice defence be?