Joe Duffy's Liveline

stephenireland.com

Fair play to her, at least she’s being productive.

Anyone see anything strange about the contact address for the Stephen Ireland foundations??

To contact or donate by post please address to:-

The Stephen Ireland Foundation

Flat 1, Sir Matt Busby Way

Old Trafford

Manchester

M16 0QG

Joe Duffy for the Late Late show… you heard it hear first

Just fired an email off to Stephen. I urge you all to do the same.

I twitter with Stephen, sound fella bless him.

Thank you
Your message has been received.

Regards
Stephen Ireland Foundation

Come on Lads.

What kind wishes did you send Stevie and did you reference TFK?

MIght we get him back in time for Wednesday lads?

[quote=“Thrawneen”]Thank you
Your message has been received.

Regards
Stephen Ireland Foundation

Come on Lads.[/quote]

fuck off

Unpatriotic coont. Ignore him thrawneen.

I’m feeling loved up today. Forgive and forget as the lady is saying on the radio. Come on Stephen, let’s all go to the World Cup and have fun.

shur what difference is stephen ireland going to make? We would need 11 stephen irelands to have any chance of getting a result on wed. The irish soccer team are only a shower of gutless eejits.

Go way and shite you bitter bollix…

Gutless is one thing they’re not.

Lacking in talent at the highest level? Yes.

Gutless? No.

Goon.

how else would you describe that irish performance on saturday? They tried to defend a 1-0 lead for 90 mins…

Attaboy CM.

You fire off your mail to Stevie yet?

How would that be gutless?

Because they didnt have the balls to push forward and try get a second goal. only when Bulgaria scored did ireland try to attack.

Also voiced my support

[quote=“myboyblue”]Attaboy CM.

You fire off your mail to Stevie yet?[/quote]

Its a work in progress… Wanna make sure i word this right. Probably one of the most important mails i will ever send.