Jordan Peterson 🐐 vs CH4

Ooft!!

Ouch

I have some magic beans to sell you :grinning:

Helen is distilled clinical depression
https://twitter.com/jordanbpeterson/status/1681719264674234375?s=20

Jordan Peterson tweeted a picture of Chinese “dick milking” porn to his followers, mate.

That’s one of many reasons nobody who isn’t a bedwetter takes him remotely seriously.

The crowd for this would make a hilarious photo shoot :joy:

Just hope it doesn’t clash with Tiffany swift!!!

If ever a crowd needed to be given yokes to make them loosen up, this would be it.

You mean laxatives, right?

That too.

I’ve a busy October and I don’t particularly like Belfast but I’d nearly tip along.

I’m disappointed in you bro. You’re a good lad so what are you endorsing this shite for?

Be great to have some like minded people around in a lovely city

I enjoy listening to Jordan. If that disappoints you, I’m sorry.

I enjoy listening to old videos of lads ranting on Arsenal Fan TV but I wouldn’t take them seriously in terms of informing my worldview.

Good for you mate. Whatever works for you

I’d say if a woman showed up they’d all run away :joy:
Definite national record for adult virgins in one room

The real tragedy is that those who mock jordan the most are those desperately in need of help

Somebody who needs help getting it from Jordan Peterson would be like an abused wife getting help from Ted Bundy.