Kilkenny Gaelic Football 2010 Thread

The asterix is a good idea

I remember the time Pikeman and I had to show 2 Carlow fans how to get to the Hogan Stand from Jones Road a few years ago. The poor fookers were lost.

Was that Terry Reilly who wrote that? A truly alright sort.

He hit a nerve anyway. Seething all round.

Terry worked for the Laois Nationalist for a while, before taking on Sports Ed in the Carlow version. For a regional newspaper he’s making decent efforts there, granted the interview and footage from the Carlow Wexford game wasn’t great, but it was still a nice extra for subscribers to the website.

Would you call that last piece a decent effort MBB?

Limerick 8-13 2-02 Kilkenny

Kilkenny county board should be fined

Yep. He’s calling out Kilkenny’s lip service to gaelic football in the county.

When was the last time KK scored 2 goals in a game?

Until they win a game, Kilkenny county board should be fined a grand for every three points over six they are beaten by

Their cheating needs to be stopped

Why so? When they put out a team people give out, if they don’t put out a team people still give out. You should get rid of that bitter chip off your shoulder. You’re starting to sound like HBV.

People are giving out because they field a shower of useless cunts posing as a football team. I know this is complicated but if you look at the record of the Kilkenny footballers, and compare them against any other county, you’ll find their record is much worse. Significantly so, tot he extent that people believe Kilkenny GAA has abandoned its duty to promote the game.

Any county that plays its SFC before March isnt exactly taking a sport seriously.

Are you people?

You’ll need to simplify it bit more for this dunce. Explain to him what winter is first.

Kilkenny have the right attitude to football,we’ve fuck all interest in it and that needs to be respected,Counties like Wexford,Offaly,Clare,Limerick and Laois would do well to take a leaf out of our book,ive said it before on here and ill say it again now,the majority of the Kilkenny senior football team wouldnt be in the top 50 players in the County but they are the ones who want to play so fair play to them,let them at it,the GAA is an amatuer organisation, Kilkennys attitude to football is a matter for ourselves.

He’s hinting at some sort of supremacy that Carlow GAA has over Kilkenny as a result of our non effort at football which is utter horseshite and is just playing up to the Carlow reading public,the only thing the cunts were ever able to beat us at is this football business and being tight fisted cunts,theyre good at that.

The last alright sort that came out of Carlow was Kevin Barry,its been tards across the board since.

With this attitude Kilkenny GAA have essentially cheated their way to their All-Ireland titles. There are clubs and counties all over the country who work hard to promote both games, many of them even excel at it. Compared to these Kilkenny are a disgrace and an embarrassment to the association. They deserve to be punished.

What’s your fookin problem?

Go fuck yourself you hurling snob cunt.