King Henry of Galway (Part 1) šŸ‘‘

All the lads with a backbone were left the farms and never hurled or kicked a ball (we must not forget the big ball, the Shtone Pickers are mad for that nowadays)

There was great priests and Christian Brothers came out of Galway too. They had the ā€œtaispeachā€ as my grandfather used to say, plenty of fire in them.

That would have diluted the quality of character on the County teams further again

Iā€™d like to thank @briantinnion for the little insight into the Limericks underworld of PMā€™s

The gas cunts :joy:

:roll_eyes:

Match tickets, train info and travel plansā€¦ Must have been some hoot for you and Brian to read.

Did you find somewhere to park?

Yeā€™re still a few visits short of being knowledgeable about Croker and itā€™s environs.

I still chuckle at having to give directions to Croke Park to some of ā€˜the brave and the faithfulā€™ in 2018.

They werenā€™t used to attending matches in the northside of Dublin

Clonliffe College could be the spot to park on Sunday.

Relying on their phones to find Gravediggers.

Their fear of ā€˜the roarā€™

I wonā€™t be parking shit bro.

To be fair, they have spent most of their sporting lives sushing everyone and urging them to ā€˜respect the kickerā€™.

Any decibel above that would seem like a roar.

Jaysus, just logged in here to see 70-odd posts.

Whatever about the Galway lads getting spooked, at least they have skin in the game and one would have to respect that,

The couple of Tipperary sisterfuckers and the Leix savant being captivated is beyond hilarious, though.

On the game itself - Limerick will win by what they want./

Haboo, now.

If Kilkenny win on Saturday Henry shefflin will have an incredible motivation to get Galway over the line on Sunday. Heā€™ll near tog out
Himself id say. Itā€™ll be like when Liverpool qualified for the champions league final in 07 and the following day ac Milan shredded man United to qualify.

Iā€™ve a terrible feeling if Kilkenny win on Saturday it could distract Limerick a little. Iā€™d have said last week itā€™ll be a victory by as much as we want but now as we get closer itā€™ll be nip and tuck.

70 posts, about 60 of them from Limerick lads, but the Galway lads are spooked.

Another Galway fucker with shtones in his head
ā€¦ Iā€™ll see you on Sunday Jimmy and Iā€™ll sort you.

Iā€™ll fucking gut you Mouse.

A few lads nearly out of diesel already and it only Wednesday. Tis gone quare dear lads. Yeā€™d want to take it handy

So a Kilkenny win would distract Limerick but would focus Shefflington? Right so.

Itā€™s still Tuesday here, youā€™re badly rattled obviouslyā€¦ā€¦:wink: