Landlords/Houses/tennants/cunts thread

Nah, Iā€™d say heā€™s nuts. Normal rules such as shame do not apply.

Few pints on board and heā€™ll head back for a toasted sandwich and a fight

Heā€™ll be back with the guards reporting illegal iptv streaming.

Have you moved house in the last 24hrs by any chance @bill?

Iv a home not a house

Would you have brought someone to hold you back 'n all?

Hold me back from brokering peace?

:roll_eyes:

He would have been there to organise the chairs and hand out a few leaflets.

Thread

Appears the landlord had the house booked out on Airbnb for the jazz weekend and tried to get them out.

A COTY nomination is required

Why donā€™t the Gardai ever treat the far right or anti-vaxxers or anti-abortion head the balls like this?

Itā€™s a terrible look.

Yer man roaring ā€œGet the fuck off of meā€ will have his barrister father call into the Bridewell threatening all sorts of legal action

As the father collects him and brings him home to his 7 bedroom house in Dalkey.

Without knowing the backstory and only going off the video, I wouldnt agree. Seem pretty tame bar the eejit doing the roaring

Why are they removingbthe protesters?

I donā€™t know

So your default position is that itā€™s ok to remove protestors, whether or not you know anything about whatā€™s going on?

No. Thatā€™s not my position, not even my default one

What are the bohs fans protesting about?