Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Arron Gillane on the drums here

Have the sticks slipped out of his hand yet?

Chanelle McCoy piggybacked on the success of her father firstly and then her husband to parachute herself using her immense neck into the public consiousness, and she has now carved out a career in this snowflake era where they want to put on a pedestal successful, confident, empowered women. Tubridy fawning all over her with his powder puff interview. It makes my blood boil.

Wow, you’d think he have mentioned it before this point.

Chanelle McCoy, in truth it wouldn’t take a whole lot to be seen as an intelligent woman beside a brain damaged dwarf.

Anyone else aroused by Averil Power tonight?

I’m breathless looking at her or it could be she’s raised my awareness of asthma.

Did she mention Fionan

Is Fionan Irish for “ Feeding the Pony “ ???

Tubridy is stealing a living the cunt.

I can’t get over lads still watching the knob

I don’t know kid. You’d be likely to find anything if you dropped the hand around the polar regions

And ye paying for it.

Really? Any link to a story about it or anything?

:wink:

I know if I click on that my blood pressure will shoot up

Talking about watersports tonight, hell of an opening

don’t tell me those fucking o’donavan’s are on it again

Some fella who washed up in Kilkee