Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

I said Journalist so it couldn’t be Tubs

Old fart alert

Is this Dublin fella high or just thick as pig shit?

Seems like a nice young lad, best of luck to him.

The Muslims have the Leitrim lads demented

:open_mouth:

Ignore him please. He’s just seeking some affirmation that he’s still cutting edge.
Nothing to see here…

The plastic knife my 2 year old uses has more cutting edge than that lad

Tubs will be creaming himself in a minute when the big star comes on.

Lads let us know when Saoirse Ronan is gone will ye

She’s gone there now

I can’t stand them.
“All communities have their issues”
Yeah love, but for some fucking reason your community’s issues involve blowing up crowds of people or driving trucks over families

Is she putting on a Dublin accent or am I imagining this?

She hasn’t had an accent of her own since she first came to prominence

Definite Dublin twang to it, but this is the most normal I’ve ever heard her accent. When she’s on US talk shows she puts on this bizarre fake Irish accent that’s absolutely horrendous

Would you…?

Obviously

A pretend jackeen.

Saoirse is one of our own, she’s alright.

Ah ya.