Itâs a melting pot
Dublin are top of the table now?
If only Laois got the same funding as Carlow . Would really level it up
Tip top after playing the shrapnel.
Thereâll be a backlash next week one would suspect.
Carlow will struggle to re perform the heroics too thankfully.
And weâll beat them by 10-15 points.
He was at this match, in front of us on the sunny terrace side
Some vindication for GoGo TV and what a day for Carlow Hurling, but this is hardly that seismic a shock.
The gap between Liam McCarthy and the top teams in Joe McDonagh isnt that much anymore.
Yes good away point for Kilkenny. Theyâll be happy with that you feel.
What are the Leinster power rankings now
Kk, gy, wx tier 1
Dub, ant, car tier 2
Kildare ofally Westmeath tier 3
Probably being a bit harsh on Louth maybe but the rest are no marks
And some lads wanted GAAGo to show Antrim v Dublin
Where would be best place go where I donât come away with headache from sun pal?
They are all much of a muchness on any given day but KK and Galway over the course of a season are a little step ahead.
Kk, gy, wx tier 1
Dub, ant, car tier 2
Kildare ofally Westmeath tier 3
Bang on the money Dan , they should look to amalgamate Meath with Louth and put Longford with Laois to add two more teams to the mix.
put Longford with Laois to add two more teams to the mix
Longford probably prefer to paddle their own canoe id say
Where would be best place go where I donât come away with headache from sun pal?
The high stool
Hon myshall hon carlow. What a championship
Is that Carlowâs greatest ever SHC result? I presume @ChairmanDan will be able to give us the low down.
Leinster is BAWX OFFICE.
Well done CarlowâŚgreat result and performanceâŚ
Leinster just got even more interesting now
Dubs the only team to win away so far but they wont beat kk next week âŚimagine the abuse the cats will be getting for the nxt few days there has to be a backlash.
Wex might have to win there last 2 games to qualify now
Antrim are a bloddy disgrace away from corrigan park and i hope they get relegated now.
Carlow desrve to at least stay up in liam mac cup
Some wildly unexpected results so far but thats amateur sport for you
Ah here sure ye beat offaly by about 30 points last year. Kilkenny beat carlow by 32 3 week ago.