Leinster Senior Hurling Championship 2023

141 x 82?

Its awful narrow. Less than 80. Plenty long alright.

Stand your ground @Ceist

Iā€™m afraid youā€™ve reached this weekā€™s quota for bot interactions

Surely the Dubs donā€™t get to decide whether they get access to Croke Park or not? Do they think they own the placeā€¦

Glen Ryan has opened a lot of peopleā€™s eyes this week

Any county can get access to croke park, all they have to do is axe. Sure there were ulster finals there in recent years and kildare played a few league games in there a couple of years ago when st conlethā€™s fell down or something

Maybe Iā€™m after missing a post or two, but would you personally rather see the game in Parnell Park? Iā€™d personally love to go back to Parnell Park. I enjoyed the game in 2019, great atmosphere.

I would prefer it in Parnell. Itā€™s a great spot when itā€™s full on a summers evening. I think we would have a better chance of winning there too.

Should certainly be in Parnell. Only fitting on the ten year anniversary of the Parnell Bloodbath. Wexford could bring along Andrew Shore and Garrett Sinnott alongside Conor McCormack and Peter Kelly and introduce them to the crowd at half time

Two equal teams, I donā€™t buy this thing of Wexford would beat yaā€™s just because itā€™s Crokerā€¦ Mostly because I was there when we got our arses handed to us last year there in Walsh Cup.

Yeah, i think it will be tight. 2 x poor teams truth be told. I just think parnell could be worth a ooint or two

We were more sinned against that day i think though i do remember McCormack the mad fucker trying to stab some wexican with the broken half of a hurley.

That was an incredible 2 game series. The pure constipated hurling the first day. Diarmuid Kirwan giving a Tour De France on the whistle in the replay.

Those sort of days dont exist anymore sadly.

Ye were, Shore lost the run of himself entirely. But I do remember McCormack digging Shore with the shard of a hurl. Duignan went through Wexford for a short cut and poor aul Tom Dempsey did fair whinging about it after. The absolute fucking Fanny.

Is McCormack settled down in Laois/KK now?

Heard he was/is supposed to be a very good coach.

Conor McCormack from Ballyboden? Hurling with London I think. Been over there for a few years now.

He wouldnā€™t be too welcome in Kilkenny anyway after his encounter with John Dalton in that 2011 league final

You lads have bad hang ups.

14 of the 15 from last Saturday (albeit they wonā€™t line out in that format). And it remains to be seen if Damien Reck will be fit.

Could somebody please PM me with a free ticket for the match?