Leitrim GAA 2020

Breifne Earley a shoo-in for an All-Star this year youā€™d think. Heā€™s had an incredible campaign.

Hunrale

Heā€™s not failing either, heā€™d do quare damage to a pot of Queens with 6 lamb chops.
Your man Rooney has relatively impressive c/v in that heā€™s been about a few tidy set-ups.
How do the Manor die-hards see him? Surprising Terry didnā€™t give him a call-up when selecting a backroom team but then there may be things weā€™re not privy to.

Well if Terry wanted a North Leitrim selector Iā€™d have thought Rooney would be the man to go to.He was involved with the Sligo minors so Iā€™m not sure what heā€™s up to these days.Id put him miles ahead of Padraig Mcgourty who I donā€™t think knows fuck all tbf.Himself and the brother Mark fucked off to St Maryā€™s (Sligo) back in 2000 Iā€™d say but came back a couple of years later.There was a falling out iirc with a manager .I donā€™t think heā€™s involved with manor at any level atm.He left us to be a Sligo selector after the 17 final

Stenson you idiot.

TomƔs is taking the piss out of us now.

Heā€™s after tipping the Rossies to win on Sunday.

Feck that. Hup Mayo

He also tried talking up Antrimā€™s chances of beating Cavan. The same Antrim who werenā€™t promoted from division 4 and shipped 7 goals against WicklowšŸ˜‚

Heā€™s turning into a fuckin dose,it must be all the time heā€™s spent in Cork.

Antrim are no world beaters but the brother was saying Cavan were dog shite when they played them 2 weeks ago. Ros second team didnt have to get out of first gear. Them beating Monaghan was a massive shock.

Sligos players statement kind of backs up his claim though that the game could have been played against Galway

Stenson was irate and calling for Oā€™SĆ© to be stood down from TSG (No, nothing to do with him) yadda yaddaā€¦ In the tweets further down, what Leitrim man chimes in defending TomĆ”sā€™ right to earn a few quid and describing the Chairmanā€™s comments as ā€œharshā€ or words to that effectā€¦

If youā€™re stuck Iā€™ll supply a clue later but I feel youā€™ll get it.

The same Leitrim man who is doing incredible work for charity this month.

:rotating_light:CONFIRMED :rotating_light:

Our Hurlers will play @LeitrimGAA next Saturday in @officialgaa Nickey Rackard Cup Semi-Final.

Weā€™re claiming the Connacht title, stop the remaining games, itā€™s over.
Sue us if this doesnā€™t suit you.

This message has been approved by @Massey.

https://www.leitrimgaa.ie/2020/11/2021-leitrim-senior-team-management-announcement/
The $$$ have landed from McClean ave

Didnā€™t Benny Guckian have to reapply after his two years?

Why is Hyland so special?

Heā€™s not Benny.We need continuity. Changing managers every 2 years is a disaster