There’s only about 2 fellas on here who could do that
YOU CAN SHOVE BEN BULBEN UP YOUR ARSE
YOU CAN SHOVE BEN BULBEN
SHOVE BEN BULBEN
What a county
Excitement building at a savage pace. Verses of doggerel being composed and Declan Nerney blasting it out in Drumcoura City. What a county is right……
Is it Liam or Noel. I’d be happy enough with either.
Hitting the M4 at 10 for a pick up in Gorvagh before grub in one of the 3 Dromod establishments. Probably the Brandywell.
I’m confident
There’s a big Gorvagh christening tomorrow culminating in Lough Rynn Castle but I’m sure you know this…
I’ve always favoured Cox’s in Dromod, surely with their names emblazoned on the sleeve of the jersey they deserve your patronage. I’m also confident but not bullish (as yet).
We’ll be hitting the road around 11ourselves,lookin forward to it now.Feeling confident.If we play like we did in the first half last week we should see it out.
As time will be precious I’ve learmed to avoid Stanley’s abode. A fine establishment nonetheless.
Please god we will giving Feericks of Rathowen the heads up before the invasion ina couple of weeks…even if they have Mayo connections
Feerick’s is a noble hostelry too, a long time on the go now. Poor hoor yet to have a call from Sam….
Not this year either based on today’s showing.
Great people. Never hide their mayoness with their bunting
I won’t be attending tomorrow lads. I’ll get home to Mohill but I have a long overdue visit to my auntie in a local nursing home which takes priority I’m afraid.
Needless to say I’ll be following it.
LEE-TRIM
LEE-TRIM
Doesn’t take me to say your priorities are right Farmer.
Sure the 2 of ye will be buck lepping around the nursing home come 4.30 please God
Leitrim match gone to pens? Best of luck to all the Leitrim posters here. Hope ye do it.
Sligo prevail after penalties. What to say. The immediate feeling is disappointing but the recovery in normal time from 4 down with 6 to go and reeled them in with 4 from play speaks volumes.
A litany of ifs…if Ryan was fit to start……
Look, I’m bitterly disappointed but I’m outside Gerties in Kesh with the Scalders….
We’ll have a Royal evening before the few in the the historical village of Fenagh….
Down but not out….
Tailteann Cup a rousing success?
Seriously disappointed with that,I thought we had them in ET.That goal was not a square ball.Serious effort from the whole team.Ill dissect it all later.