Leitrim Gaa 2025

They can’t get on with each other FFS who would have em

Did Graham go because he saw how bad things were in Leitrim or did he see an opportunity at replacing PJ?

A bit of both plus a boatload of cash.Hes overrated tbf.

Mikey Graham has gone from Leitrim and that’s all that matters now no matter what.

Coach Poacher rallying the county behind him

It’s giving me little pleasure being right about this cunt

Jesus H Christ is there no one in the county to rid us of this fuckwit…

There’s young lads in an incredibly invidious situation tomorrow evening in the U-20 V of all horrors - Galway - and this prick happily whoring himself about with dubious excuses and dodgy rhetoric.

It would be best if the board gave the whole kit & caboodle of these charlatans their marching papers and we’d then attempt a resolution on our own steam. This guy is toxic.

Well said.

Also who is this guy to make such definitive statements about what is needed in an inter county GAA team?

I could never tell if you liked him or not.

:roll_eyes::roll_eyes:

That’s it in a nutshell. The likes of him need driving out of the GAA.

I could see him ending up in LGFA very quickly

He’d fit in well there

Plenty of gobshites there who’d swallow what he’s selling. He’d clean out a county board in no time.

He and his ilk are like a plague.

The brother’s response to the interview:

ā€˜Should be ran with an ash plant. Washing his hands of everything whilst throwing the team and county under the bus. Trying to sound like he is the saviour for us gombeens’

The lack of self-awareness there is breathtaking

The Leitrim people are failing Steven

Also, more of this talking head shite from Off the Ball. The story happened at the weekend, it’s done. Christ but I hate that show.

Time has run out for the anti football brigade led by this gobshite & Tally with the rollout of the new rules and well they know it.

This stunt smacks of a desperate attempt to remain relevant.

Did he not inherit a aquad that had a large buy in under Andy Moran?

I still cant figure how this fool was given the job ahead of Eamon O Hara and I’m not even a big fan of O Hara

The more platform this cunt gets the better. The more that see him for what he is the better it is for Gaelic football.

This lad has been making a fortune coaching teams, giving workshops and polluting the minds of young footballers.

We have the bastard.

Stevie has gone too far this time.

I think he’s looking to be sacked