Leo Varadkar

Tomorrow’s Sunday Times.

Si Harris singing like a canary (cc @Ralphie)

Is there a cop leaking this :running_man:t2:‍♂

Edit That emoji has me baffled
Running man ?

He has to go

@binkybarnes

Si (cc @Ralphie ) playing the long game here. Drop Varadkar in it - on the basis of telling the truth - and swoop in as party leader and potentially future Taoiseach.

If Varadkar is charged he’s done in politics, even if he’s cleared subsequently.

There was clearly an impasse, they desperately wanted a copy of a private, confidential contract and so Leo delivered for his mate.

Fuck me, if that fella hits that pedestal ill consider leaving moving to Queensland.

Careful, Ray Darcy said that about Enda and he had to go

I seriously doubt it, but it has crossed my mind that Simon Harris is a political genius

Has he mugged us all off?

Give it to Patrick Donovan

Thought of the Darcy/Kenny example too when I read KP’s post, but the astute Galwayman has given himself some leeway by using the word “consider”.

I was happy to shoehorn in another had to go tbh

Look over there, look over there.

“for obvious reasons not much can be divulged”

I have heard from a very reliable source that Harris has zero chance of ever becoming leader of FG and ye can bookmark this.

I’d never condone violence but…

Never ever,ever cross Big Phil

That kilt JFK too

Tis Pascal’s job.

Michael Ring’s time is approaching.