Leo Varadkar

The Sinn Fein lads donā€™t know where to look. Leo has absolutely destroyed them

By God. Incredible. You couldnā€™t plan that sort of positivity.

Iā€™ve hundreds of Flushirts hopping on here and twitter :laughing:

Twitter is lighting up more than during a hurling match on Sky with lads proud to be Irish.

Heā€™s dealt a hammer blow to the SF IRA lads and their sneering Flushirts comments which would be funny if Covid 19 was actually a flu and not a completely different disease.

Theyā€™ll be seething at their public rallies

Theyā€™ll try spin this, but the usual suspects have been driven demented.

This is like the time The President hopped into a Jet fighter in Independence Day.

#proudtobeIrish

Does anyone know if he has done his CPD? Would be a PR disaster if he killed someone through mal practice.

Listen, let him solve Covid first, then weā€™ll move him onto Malaria.

Damn autocorrect

Was he double jobbing from 2007 on? Only qualified as a GP in 2010!

Gerry Adams is going to rejoin the RA

Edit: oh sorry, become a barman again

Hello Leo :wave: :wave:

Ireland Ireland Ireland

I canā€™t stop crying

Heā€™s my taoiseach

Iā€™d honestly say that was mentioned during the spin meeting this was dreamed up in.

165 people died so far and our Taoiseach is occupying himself with cheap PR Stunts. He is a sociopath and a cunt.

I know it is seen as a PR spin but if he can do a few hours it will be beneficial in some way to someone ill in hospital or working there.

As bizarre as that time Joe exotic ran for president.