Leo Varadkar

Jesus I’d have to be dug out of Kylie still.

Benders get a free meal at concert paid by the tax payer.

And I’d say you wouldn’t have much competition from that bunch of concert goers

From any of the concert goers I’d wager. well apart from some of the female ones.

Would you stop with your fancy wordplay

If he bought the meal himself it would still be paid for by the tax payer

Keep following me around you cunt and some day we will meet

This came out in 1994, dear god it was a magnificent cover.

Sorry Mr blue shirt if I offended your leader.

Strange

You’ve a strange obsession following me around on here. So fuck off.

Who are you again?

Well I apologise. I had no idea - maybe you’ve changed your avatar or something, but I can’t think of anything you’ve posted etc. I’ll try to be more sensitive in future

Varadkar got a free dinner I see, chicken curry, half rice, half chips as was called out on it, the boyfriend and guards driver got one too

He delivered a crisp left jab followed by a crashing right uppercut to MLMD’s fat jawline at leaders questions today.
She’s babbling on about a border poll when Leo sharply advises her to march her MP’s to Westminster and affect matters followed by an exhortation to piss off up to Stormont and re-energise the institutions.

She’s bolloxed when Leo can make shite out of her without breaking sweat.

New balls please…

ah lovely stuff, Scum Fein always prattling on about moving forward and yet still stuck in the past 30 years ago by not taking up their seats at a time when they could really affect change, they are not a proper political party and will never be taken seriously by normal people

:man_shrugging:

Why would they go to Westminster? - and the problem with Stormont is a DUP created one.

That’s all very old hat - the same old cheap jibes being thrown out for years… the usual mud slinging instead of dealing with the issues at hand… of course, the simpletons love this type of politics, they get very excited by it - so it’s not likely to change any time soon.

In saying all that- Mary Lou needs to pull it together or fuck off out of it.

@anon67715551 seems clueless about politics up North