Limerick GAA 2019, the drive for five

Not as prestigious as being guest of honour at the West Limerick dinner dance tonight

Get in line or fuck off

Kiely with another raft of changes for this week but still putting out a stronger team than last week. Itā€™ll be interesting to see how Casey goes in particular. Iā€™d like to see him get a run of 3 or 4 games.

He looked like to could do with a few more weeks training last weekend .

Ronan Lynch on the bench for the footballers v Leitrim today.

Iā€™ll tip along to it, probably be outnumbered by the visitors in Fitzgerald Park.

Will you call in to see the great man afterwards?

Not been into the new place since he moved up the road, Iā€™ll be in at some stage today to him alright. :+1:

Cork have gone all out and named their strongest 15ā€¦ A great chance for Kiely to give the lesser lads game time ā€¦ Hopefully he does second half .

Poor Hoggy will be flogged to death, he never gets a minutes rest.

There are talks of splitting Limerick in two city/north/west and south /east for the sake of fairness.

Thatā€™s a wonderful post, what would you do without that SNA?

LESSER lads :astonished:

Iā€™m surprised youā€™re not hiding under a rock considering the state of tippeary hurling. We get a great laugh at you on private emails you dirty inbred cunt. Iā€™m far more educated than you BTW. Doubt you have any sort of degree maybe somthing out of a tech for thick cunts. Have a good day smoking your weed you stupid tipp cunt. Must be some father the kids running around the house inhaling that shite after ya.

Every squad has themā€¦ Limerickā€™s are just miles ahead of everyone elseā€™s

SNA working overtime of a Saturday?

The Balbec has been invaded by Leitrim folk!

Why isnt this being played in askeaton or newcastle west? Its some fucking joke.

All Limerick football matches should be in Newcastlewest

Yeā€™ll make shit of our pristine hurling pitch.

0-07 to 0-05 up at the break at a sun kissed Fitzgerald Park.

The visitors have about 95% of the crowd but we have their number on the pitch. Weā€™ve kicked a few fantastic points - itā€™s rare enough following the footballers we get to say that. Lee x2, Nash, McSweeney & Fahy among them. Kicking the ball a lot more than normal too which is great to see.

Should be further ahead though. Spurned two gilt edged goal chances and another two half chances for a green flag also.

Leitrim will have a gentle-ish breeze in the second half.

Sean Oā€™Dea is a great bit of stuff.