Limerick GAA 2024

Was it a sponsored car?

It all depends on what character witness statement John Kiely will make in court.

Traps weren’t long circling….

IMG_1676

Which case will John be involved in?

At the risk of inflaming people, 160 in a 100 zone isn’t necessarily particularly dangerous.

Nearly twice the limit there.

And, Eh, that’s not exactly the point

Ah Jaysus surely not him?

What is the point?

It’s the law

PJ is the law

I won’t get into that

Ah here…you can be the best driver in the world but you don’t know whats coming round the bend. It’s reckless.

But there’s dead straight wide bits of road that are 100k.
You’re probably right though.
I drive an electric so speed isn’t a thing unless you want to sleep in a ditch halfway home.

" In excess of 160" could actually be a nice bit higher, e.g. 168.

Needs to be stamped out

I’m forever picking up stupid speeding fines but I don’t think I’ve ever driven the car at 160 even on a motorway, not many cars would get up
To that would they?

They would

100mph or so, be grand, you’d do it in a Starlet.

Depends. Would those sponsored cars be souped up to improve performance?…

When you’re hooring down road
At 90 mile an hour