Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

Was obvious was gonna be heap of injury time. There was a mass walk out on 67 mins when Dowling scored

Here’s the stats. One celtic cross each.

As you imply, the obviousness made that carry on not just poor form but bizarre

Especially against us.

Well, you might say that but I could not possibly comment

Glad ye got through. Not to have got through, in a match of that contour, would have been terrible not just for Limerick hurling but for hurling in general.

Just met @TreatyStones and @anon61956325 on the pitch!

Marty hosting the homecoming. I thought he was putrid yesterday.

like the pied piper they’re leading us down o Connell Street

Day two of being top of the pile.

Sickened to be missing the homecoming.

Ah lovely.
Bessie is in the gaelic grounds

Jaysus that’ll really stick in the craw of a few lads I’d say

Bressie is just taking this over. I believe he gave a great speech in Citywest last night.

Are they wearing ardscoil rĂ­s uniforms?

Got a text there to say that Gunther is roaring out “The Boys are back in Town” in the Dollar, Newcastlewest :cowboy_hat_face:

Up Limerick! :nigeria:

Pathetic crowd in Colbert station and Gaelic grounds on six one news. I thought the whole of limerick was coming out to support these heroes ?

Heard 150,000 on the streets of Limerick.

Fair dues

I heard 200,000.

I mean, with a population of 190k odd, surely a few tourists went as well as the entire population of the county

223,000 is the latest number from the guards

I counted at least a million people and I wasn’t even inside the GG.