Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

I’m sure if you talk nicely to one of the big hurling clubs like the Well or Askeaton they will facilitate a visit

You can stay in my place

Dolores would have really enjoyed that win

One real test v cuala and didn’t get over the line.

She’s enjoying it somewhere chief. Of that I’m sure

Has she done an Elvis?

Ye lads are as insufferable as kk were with their “best game in the country is us against our reserves”
I hope ye get timbered back to the fucking dark ages next year.

A lord Lucan job.

Sure how do you know what we talked about. We kept it very quiet

If won’t be by ye anyway.

Limerick to be relegated from 1a and finish bottom of Munster championship in 2018 is a good bet. 4 months of drinking will destroy them.

I’ll have a grand with you that Limerick hurlers won’t finish bottom of the Munster championship in 2018

I think we are on that Fenway Park Super 6’s junket in November too.

Between that and the team holiday I can safely say we won’t retain our Munster League crown next January.

Have you the flights to Boston booked mate?

‘‘Twas Bomber who was telling me about it tonight over in Galbally.

You know what mate, I’m tempted though…!

Has bomber the week off?

I think so. We’ve been following each other around all week between the Cusack Stand, Citywest, Adare and tonight…!

A good brawl in Fenway Park could be the event that drives a back to back all Ireland .

Aboy the kid.