Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

The best hurler in the country is from Charleville.

They’re in a junior football final at the weekend!

I could have sworn Cian Lynch was from Patrickswell

He definitely is from Patrickswell, don’t worry.

Remember that Charleville prick roaring at Richie English when he put his side six points up with seven minutes left. Karma really is wonderful.

English has u-21 and a senior All-Ireland, Fitzgibbon has fuck all.

Ah i know they have a team but they never do fuck all and its a distant poor relation. The north cork football championship wouldnt b3 grest now!

Would you say that to dodge that he has fuck all?

To be honest I thought that they’d be over the schoolboy all Ireland’s by now

Cork weirdos still seething, this is better than I thought it would be :pint:

Dodgie has an under 21 from 2001 and a munster medal in his back phoca mate

@anon78624367
@anon32894817

Did ye shake hands lads, did ye shake hands?

Are Munster medals still currency?

Clearly not

the auld AI will have to do Dodge I suppose

:roll_eyes:

Full Time
Drom/ Broadford: 2-13(19)
Croom: 4-11(23)

Mungret 0-19 Kyledimo-Pallaskenry 2-11. Result.

Fair play @ciarancareyshurlingarmy, ye were by far the better team.

We were not.
Hardly wasted a ball in the first half and your lads were slow to change it playing kyle at midfield made no sense.

You dominated the second half. Barry o’connell was excellent from 25 minutes.
Chawlke had no save to make.
How many frees went wide? 5 or 6

On the last 35 mins you had the better team. Meeting again on a colder day with a softer pitch wIill suit you