Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

The fact ye bate tipp B hasnā€™t come into much of the LK post match analysis

We couldnā€™t beat 14 of them in 2016, we will take anything we can against them.

I feel weā€™ve been quite restrained actually.

On the one hand it would be nice if results go our way, on the other hand itā€™d be great to see us come through the right side of a Munster championship game with a proper but of cut to it.

Cadogan gone for the year according to De Examiner.

We are too focused on ourselves to be worried about what rabble that shower put out.

Stick to giving out dodgy loans

Id agree. Id also say its just a poor tipp team rather than tipp b. But thems the words your fellow countyman used

Ye have. Only 2500 posts since sunday.

You can never trust a corkman isnt that what he said

Ye will bate us a score a man

Id take a 1 point win in a scuttery game thanks!

Whoa whoa fella. This is Limerick.

Youā€™re a gas cunt, Cork will be shitting themselves after losing a few minor matches, how have the primary game results gone?

Lovely twee hometown article.

Iā€™d say thereā€™s been a grand week of sports writing on the Evening Echo as well

The dreamers here lapping it up. Great sport altogether.

It was actually quite shit tbf