Limerick GAA - All-Ireland senior hurling champions 2018

Minor Team

Lived in Grange/Frankfield, twas a grand spot. Always went home to Limerick at the weekends though.

Cark is too clannish and parochial.

I think lads are being a bit harsh on Cork. A super town to hit the tiles and I always found them good craic to deal with. I won’t have the Cork lads knocked.

Frankfield was parochial and clannish even after three years? Sure it’s all new houses and mostly rented, it’s a grand line for a couple of cheap likes but the clannish parochial one anywhere is the fella who goes home every weekend

Cork is a grand spot.
Lads who say other wise are talking rubbish.
It is a bit of a random centre alright and
you need to know your way about.
be a great spot Saturday if we beat the cunts.

I have had many a good night down there and always found them decent.

Il have a laugh with the Cork lads Saturday alot more than I would off the rest of the Clare,Tipp and Waterford cunts.

Agreed.
Genuine Cork GAA lads are decent skins.

Anyway, the team will be out in a couple of minutes.

Let’s get back on track a bit.

It doesn’t matter who is named.
we will bate those bastards a point a man.

I firmly believe 6 points will be the margin.

English Market cunts won’t be able to live with our lads.

Will ye go way to fuck with this notion that Cork GAA people are sound, true they’re great to have a laugh with and themselves and the Limerick crowd would be of similar humours in ways, but it’s the natural arrogance and recently unjustified arrogance that annoys me. “Cork are Cork” type shit.

Whist now lads

Slippy

One change

Casey starts

YYYYEEEEESSS

Indeed
 :wink:

Cork by 37