Limerick GAA - Box Office

The surname helps, at underage in particular.

Helps a ridiculous amount. They are at a serious advantage, similar to the birthday theory.

A self fulfilling prophecy

There’s an Askeaton/Ballysteen man in the 14s

A beast. He’s a better footballer.
We have great talent in the club at the moment from u13 - u15.
We should have a few on the u15’s too?

Where can you see the full squad lists?

That must be Beefy’s youngfella from Mallow on the U16 squad???

http://limerickgaa.ie/underage-county-hurling-panels/

A mixture of Facebook and the Limerick GAA site… No Ballysteen/Askeaton men listed in the official site @TreatyStones… But I presume they haven’t given the full panel

U14 Hurling
Tony Forristal Squad
TJ Kelly Killeedy
Aaron O’Donovan Kildimo/Pallaskenry
Adam Murrihy Ahane
Aidan McNamara Pallasgreen
Aidan O’Connor Ballybrown
Cathal O’Neill Crecora
Cian Casey Claughaun
Colin Coughlan Ballybrown
Dermot Moloney Mungret
Diarmuid Hegarty St. Patricks
Donnacha O Dalaigh Monaleen
Eddie Stokes Doon
Fergal O’Connor Coshlea Gaels
Jack McGarry Claughaun
Jake Kennedy Caherline
Darragh O’Hagan Mungret/St. Pauls
Jimmy Quilty Blackrock
Joe Sweeney Adare
Michael Keane Adare
Michael Ryan Murroe/Boher
Odhran O’Dwyer Mungret/St. Pauls
Patrick Kirby Patrickswell
Patrick Reale Knockainey
Sean McMahon Askeaton/Ballysteen/Kilcornan

Blind cunt

He’s talking about the 15’s.
I see our two lads are on the B panel.

Building sites, Willie Clancy, Arrests & Spoons.

Well played my son, well played.

The family name! I reckon 12 on that have a heritage on their shoulders.

He is still a blind bollix
Where would you expect to find footballers but only on the B panel. I honestly wouldn’t be concerned what panel they are on. Young lads develop at different times.

U15 B Panel
Keith O Kelly Granagh/Ballingarry
Darragh McNamara Caherline
Patrick Byrne Ballybricken/Bohermore
Shane Hannon Patrickswell
Peter O Grady Ahane
Sean Connolly Adare
James Conheady Crecora
Dean Kennedy Claughaun
Kevin Barry Askeaton
Michael Barrett Killeedy
Dara O Brien Bruff
David Riordan Castletown/Ballyagran
Killian O Shea Hospital/Herbertstown
Luke Flynn Granagh/Ballingarry
James Mangan Croom
Jake Connolly Mungret/St. Pauls
Brian Daly Kilmallock
Craig Carew Claughaun
Richard Murphy Crecora
Cian Fitzgerald Patrickswell
Sean Quigley Murroe/Boher
Luke Gammell Askeaton

Beefy is still teaching in Mallow I presume? That’s why I am guessing this lad is his youngfella?

Who or what are these lads?

Our best named clubs who really could have gone with “The Effin Stakers”

A missed opportunity there

Not drink. That wasn’t the cause. Under Stack they took a break over the christmas period and then built it up again for the semis. As you know they were beaten twice. O’Neill kept going last year, so they had no break from training whatsoever for over a year. So it was always going to be difficult to turn it around. County board didn’t help their cause with the fixture list.

The result is that the six top teams aren’t left in the county championship. Is that a good thing for Limerick Hurling?

It is neither good nor bad for Linerick hurling . It is obviously bad for NA P but then is the breaks . Ye will be back and TBH a lot of your players need a break after club , school , college and county commitments over the last 5 years .

The game in the county as a whole is not in a particularly good place imho . Na P’s survival in the c’ship will neither fix or make that worse .