Limerick GAA - Box Office

Money in the bank mate.

Kilmallock will not win the Limerick senior hurling championship this year.

Winners attitude?? :joy: You can be winners and have a bit of class and dignity about you. Kilmallock, Ahane, Patrickswell all proof of that. So too Kilkenny.

Ye are classless cunts and always have been.

Who will win it then nostradamus?

If only we were classy enough to boo off an injured opposition player like the Kilkenny lads

Don’t see it myself, don’t think they have the forwards.

You’re all over the place here. You want Limerick fans to improve their “classiness” by mimicking Kilkenny fans booing an injured player? Sure that makes no sense…

Where did I say that? I made the point that those classy Kilkenny people you talk about booed off an injured opposition player

Was that Lar?? Ah yeah but sure Lar is only a bollix, that doesn’t count at all.

In general Kilkenny fans are decent, as are the Cork boys. Most Tipp fans are arrogant cunts

Lar in 2013 down in Nowlan Park. He was roasting Paul Murphy at the time. KK fans left themselves down.

Na Piarsaigh, comfortably.

Naps always give you the feeling they could drop a shocker somewhere along the line.

Compare the Kilkenny treatment of Lar in 2013 with the respectful applause which treated Shefflin’s exit in 2010. And the ones booing are the classy ones apparently :laughing:

True, but last year was their year for doing that. They’ll be a different animal for the coming campaign.

THey were blessed to win it in 2015.

Yes, and both reactions were appropriate. Shefflin = one of the greatest of all time. Corbett = a thick stupid fucker who was as windy as they came and struck a rich vein of form for 2 years of his career,an enigma.

What were those two years, 2009, 2010 and 2011 anyway, he was also roasting Paul Murphy in 2013 until he was booed off

A come day go day, a great man when things were going well. For all his great moments like his All Ireland Final hattrick, he’ll be remembered more for

1. Talking through his teeth
  2. Displaying an amusingly low IQ
  3. Trying to mark a half back in an All Ireland Semi Final (at a time when he was apparently a ‘Marquee Forward’ :joy:) and making a show of himself

Please do not ever again attempt to compare him to Henry Shefflin ffs…

Again? Where did i compare his hurling ability to Shefflin’s the first time?

You love responding to what you hoped I’d write rather than what I did write. What two years was Lar good mate?

You forgot the vodka.