Limerick GAA - Box Office

He is a great battler and isn’t afraid of getting stuck in looking for the breaks which is always a great sign at a young age at this level.

We need more of a goal threat inside…and sadly Mulcahy hasnt produced that arguably in years for Limerick.

I don’t see the harm in trying another lad who’s going well at the moment in April.

If it doesnt go well, Mul can still come in and chip in with his couple points.

Kyle Hayes has been a revelation since joining the senior panel this year.

Has been more of a goal threat then Mul in the 4 games I’ve been at this year so far.

And you could add other “big” names to that list as well.

V direct, has no fear and is everything you’d want really in a young lad coming out of minor.

You’ve a problem with Graeme Mulcahy, what’s the issue?

Good win for the minors tonight.
Not a whole pile expected from this age and they haven’t exactly had a smooth run in.

Big win over Waterford in bog ball

Will ye win on Sunday pal

We are in deep transition Joe, its all about looking towards June.

Any of ye lads involved with club minor teams with lads on the county minor hurling panel??

Ye should beat clare put us out of our misery early

Why?

We will ya, and it’ll make a fuck off the football championship

I think Galway will be going balls out to win. They want a trophy & a potential match up with Tipp.

Access to players for champ matches!!

For minor club championship?

Yep, playing football this weekend!!

Our match was postponed.

If the next county match isn’t for a couple of weeks, I don’t see why they wouldn’t be available. Last year, we didn’t play any Championship matches without a county player.

Ya, I’m unsure if the young lad is minding himself or it’s coming from on high!

Good win tonight but Waterford can consider themselves a bit unlucky.

Thought both corner backs, the centre back from Adare and the number 11 from
Kieran’s were Limerick’s best players.

Ref was very harsh on Waterford, they were fuming with him and justifiably so at the end.

Cork and Kerry meet now in semi. Lk will meet one of the 3 losers from tonight in semi . An opportunity for Lk to play in to August .