Limerick GAA - Box Office

Ye are hard parted with yer cash.

Will ye gowls give this over. Abbeyfeale is no better or worse off than any other Limerick town.

FFS if actual income was accurately calculated, Rathkeale would be a mile ahead of anywhere else!

And the best pastureland in Limerick stretches down towards North Cork and Eastwards towards Tipperary.

Ahane would be the second most prosperous parish in co. Limerick outside of Adare I’d have thought.

What’s your problem with Abbeyfeale?

No problem with Abbeyfeale whatsoever.

Cop on to yourself so.

Get fucked.

To tipp cunts anyway

They don’t call it the Golden Vale for nothing

Here ye go lads, I knew the internet would have the answer.

Abbeyfeale classified as disadvantaged, half of Ballingarry is considered affluent (I’ll have to concede on that one) .

Other affluent areas are Adare, Crecora, Kilmeedy (who knew), Ahane area, Castleconnell & Caherconlish in parts and parts of NCW.

Only places classified very affluent are SCR, NCR, Gouldavoher, spots in Castletroy/Annacotty, spots in Casteleconnell.

Basically anywhere with expensive property is an indicator of wealth.

Map here for those of you bored enough, you can zoom right in. It’s seriously specific in spots

https://maps.pobal.ie/WebApps/DeprivationIndices/index.html

Galway wealth is off the chain compared to Limerick.

Superior both culturally and financially. Oooft.

Why don’t you fuck off back up there so?

:joy:ouch.

Those blue patches are just flooding

Sure I love taking money from simpletons.

I’d say Cork must look loaded so.

and we love employing them.

Is that why ye’re broke?

Where’s PJ’s house on that map?