Limerick GAA - Box Office

Lads when is the Doon & Ballybrown game fixed for?? Big Doon GAA wedding this Friday aswell, there’ll be some stuff drank at that.

lads any truth in Heard a rumour Limerick are waiting for fitz to be leave clare before securing his services , hand passing and sweeper hurling in the city

Any truth @ChocolateMice @feck_it

ask @carryharry. He has first dibs on everything regarding Limerick management

I am not messing here

if Davy goes it would be his own call to take time off. ye could be stuck with him Joe

Fuck off, you gormless cunt.

I cant take it anymore, I’m with you from here on in.

Fuck off Joe.

@Tassotti was banned for less

You’re not wrong. I bit my tongue and used the proper channels, but I feel I must speak out.

Wasn’t he banned for mindless boring repetitive posts? Where have we ever seen that before?

Would you fuck off bringing up that cunt every two minutes.

He’s right.

I’m not too bothered, Joe is a big boy… but the other fella is gone, get over it.

I dont give a fuck about the other boy. I’m shit sick of Joe’s shit.

Well there’s plenty cunts here sick of your shit, sick of my shit and sick of everyone’s shit… deal with it, bro.

And they have no issue saying it also. I’ve bitten my tongue for long enough.

Do what you gotta do so, brah.

You’re alright kid.

@TreatyStones Oola at 2/1 tomorrow night?? Hegarty gone to the States as far as I know??