Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

Think nap are in trouble today. Fancy ballygunnar to do them. Not much of a price tho. Maybe a small few quid on the draw for interest.

50 50 game . Just think Na P might edge it due to goal threat .

I heard that NaP had to cancel the second bus they’d booked to bring the fans down.

Look out for the whirlybirds at the dog track though

They are saving their money for Paddys day.

Are they planning on going to chelteham or something?

Just looking at teams again. Ballygunnar have a right chance here.

Tom Semples Field is an absolute bog after all the rain. Advantage Ballygunner.

A bad outlart team should have beat them 18 months ago in similar conditions. Ballygunnar are a serious outfit and really well tested. Nap coming in cold.

If Ballygunner give NAP a similar headstart to what they gave Sixmilebridge then this will be a total rout.

I find myself nodding in agreement with you, 2/1 a pretty enticing price.

This nap team is full of lads that hurl in fits and starts. They’ll hate the conditions as well.

WOD,Dempsey x2,Downes,King,D Breen all well able for Winter hurling.Peter Casey could struggle today and still chip over 3-4 scores.

David Breen is the typical Winter hurler,you are talking rope now.

NaP will win this by 6-10 points

What time is it on 2pm?

Yup!

good luck Na P

Ballygunner are a serious outfit, but I think Na Piarsaigh look stronger this year and should have enough.

Majority of pitches about the place are in absolute shite at the moment, hopefully Semple is alright, could be a very good game.

You’ve been advocating for him to start for limerick since last year you gobshite