Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

As it stands, if all were fit come championship, Iā€™d go with the following teamā€¦
1 Quaid
2 Finn
3 McCarthy
4 Casey
5 Byrnes
6 Hannon
7 Hickey
8 O Donoghue **
9 Browne
10 C Lynch *
11 Hayes
12 Nash **
13 Gillane
14 Dowling **
15 Casey

Richie English very close for full back line, Dan Morrissey going well.

• Cian Lynchs best position is midfield but I think we might be lacking a bit in the forwards.
    ** These 3 just make it, Nash needs to do more (picked on potential) and Dowling needs to get back to level of a few years ago. O Donoghue has to prove himself at this level but I like the cut of him. Hegarty, Oā€™Donovan, Tom Morrissey, David Dempsey (even Downes, talent is there and I love his style but needs to develop consistency) if they hit form could be options with Lynch moving back to midfield. Flanagan could be another but I donā€™t know much about him. I was impressed with him against Clare but he struggled yesterday

Himself and Browne played the first league game against Cork

You weirdo.

Fuck yourself

Michael duignan reckons limerick are burned out in January.

Shut your junkie hole you clown. Pay no mind to this fucking idiot PJ.

Kanturk lads are not training with cork at the moment.

Funny that kanturk and cork player Anthony Nash said tonight they were on national radio.

SC on Richie again!?? Oh I dunno man

Anthony loves the attention, McLaughlin and Walsh most certainly are not.

Walsh isnā€™t on the panel mate so I doubt heā€™d be training with them.

Football?

He was talking about hurling

Piss off out of this thread you Cork woman.

Walsh isnā€™t training with cork footballers mate.

Limerick out on June 18th. Be a grand short year. Get to enjoy the world cup.

Can we find common ground? I canā€™t be beefing with you, @horsebox and @padjo at the same time.

When/ where did he say that?

You havenā€™t finished that sentence

I think common ground is a good idea. I will try to be more agreeable with you from now on then.