Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

I’ve not asked you to name any players you gom. You trotted out the lines O’Connor should go based on defeats this year where use of posession & a criminal amount of wides in both games killed the team.

I don’t see any lines cutting Kiely or Kinnerick up though.

Explain your opinion if you believe it is all I’m saying.

And a further point, stop playing the man here & play the ball. My posting style has fuck all to do with your cliche line of shit.

Posting style :grin:

Fuck and die you horrible cunt.

Again you have nothing.

Its clear as day you are a simpleton who runs his mouth without thinking it out.

Remember the night of your racist rant over a soccer match.

Basically you think O’Connor should go because he has given 3 years in the role.

Underage football development squads will all be in competitive action on Saturday 8th July, featuring in their Munster Tournaments in Waterford, Cork and Limerick respectively. The Limerick underage football academies are now in their third year since being established in 2015. Monaleen duo Muiris Gavin and Paul Kinnerk oversee the relevant coaching aspects that have the squads training at their base in LIT on Saturday mornings, being assisted on logistics side with Gerry Philips and Jacqueline O’Connor. Limerick Senior Strength and Condition coach Barry Fitzpatrick doubles up his senior job with the academy as he is in charge of all S&C components associated with all the squads.

U16 Football:
The Limerick based John O’Donovan memorial U16 competition is in its 25th year of existence this season. As part of a celebratory of this long standing tournament the majority of the action will feature in Mick Neville Park Rathkeale. Bringing all players, mentors, supporters to the one venue from the semi finals onwards, creating a unique and memorable experience. Stalls serving hot food, refreshments, tea’s and coffees will be available through out the days activities. There will also be a special souvenir programme produced that will be available to purchase on the day. Members of the general public are welcome and encouraged to attend this very entertaining tournament. In the quarter final of the competition the home side will take on Waterford in Mick Neville Park with a throw in of 11am. Tipperary will play Clare in their respective quarter final and this is the only game that will be played outside of Mick Neville Park, throwing in at 11am in The Bog Garden Rathkeale. We wish to extend our thanks to those of Rathkeale GAA who are accommodating us with their excellent facilities in helping us run this competition. The U16 management team is made up of Andy Lane (St Senans), Pa Ranahan (Ballysteen), Seoirse Laffan (Na Piarsaigh), Diarmuid Carroll (St Kierans) and Seanie Buckley (Dromcollgher/Bradford).

Limerick U16 Football Squad:
Shane Bradshaw Pallasgreen
Michael Cremin Deel Rangers
Killian Dineen Na Piarsaigh
Brian Foley Newcastle West
Patrick Gallagher Rathkeale
Luke Gammell Askeaton/Ballysteen
Kevin Guinea St. Kierans
Mark Harty Monaleen
John Hayes St. Kierans
Brian Howard Ballylanders
Darren Kearns St. Kierans
Adam Long Granagh/Ballingarry
Tim Lyons Croom
Sean Malone Rathkeale
Ross O’Brien—May Bruff
Killian Meade Ballylanders
Dylan Moloney St. Kierans
James Molyneaux Dromcollogher/Broadford
JJ Mulcair Kildimo/Pallaskenry
Eoin Murphy Fr. Caseys
Bryan Nix Newcastle West
Micah O’Connell Fr. Caseys
Ryan O’Connell Fr. Caseys
Jack O’Connor Athea
Stephen O’Halloran Na Piarsaigh
Michael O’Hanrahan Monaleen
Paul O’Shaughnessy Askeaton/Ballysteen
Jack Pierce Dromcollogher/Broadford
Colm Ryan Dromcollogher/Broadford
Luke Scannell Fr. Caseys
Michael Shanahan St. Kierans
Kevin Walsh Askeaton/Ballysteen.

U15 Football:
The Limerick U15 development squad lead by John Keane of Ahane will travel to Cork to compete in the Humphrey Kelleher Cup Memorable competition. Limerick will start off with a quarter final against Cork Red in Dromtarriffe with an 11.00am throw in. Depending on this result they will play in either a Cup or Shield semi final against Kerry North or Tipperary who meet in the other quarter final on Limericks side of the draw. This competition will see the quarter finals and semi finals being played between Boherbue and Dromtarriffe with the finals later that day being hosted in Millstreet. John Keane is joined on his management team by Eoin Hogan (Na Piarsaigh), Mick O’Connor (Naomh Olaf), Peter McKenna (UL), DJ Collins (UL), Denis O’Keeffe (Ahane) and Mike Meade (Ballylanders).

Limerick U15 Football Squad:
Aaron Heffernan (St. Kierans)
Ciaran Galvin (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)
Caillum Hedderman (Ballybricken)
Calum Ryan (Murroe/Boher)
Cian O’Brien (St. Patricks)
Conor Carew (Monaleen)
Conor Twomey (Croom)
Daniel Fitzgerald (Askeaton/Balllysteen)
Daniel Geraghty (St. Kierans)
Darragh O’Keeffe (Kilpeacon)
Donnchadh O’Callaghan (St. Patricks)
Dylan O’Sullivan (Kilteely/Dromkeen)
Eddie Murphy O’Connor (Askeaton/Balllysteen)
Eoghan O’Driscoll (Monaleen)
Eoin Smith (Cappamore)
Fintan O’Sullivan (Ballybrown)
Gearoid Scannell (Fr. Caseys)
Jack Corkery (Ballyhoura Gaels)
Jack Quinlivan (Fr. Caseys)
Jamie Baynham (Monagea)
John Egan (Kilteely/Dromkeen)
Mark Donnellan (Ahane)
Mark Faust (Ballylanders)
Michael Southgate (Adare)
Micheal Cuddihy (Kildimo/Pallaskenry)
Morgan Scannell (Fr. Caseys)
Patrick Dolphin (Kilpeacon)
Paul Brennan (Monaleen)
Peter O’Dwyer (Galbally)
Rian McBrearty (Monaleen)
Rory O’ Connnor (St. Senans)
Ruadhan O’Connor (Newcastle West)
Shane Hanrahan (Galbally)
Shane O’Donoghue (Ballylanders)
Shay McCarthy (St. Patricks)
Tom Marsden (Ahane)
Tomas Sheahan (Askeaton/Ballysteen)

U14 Football:
The U14 squad will travel to West Waterford to compete in the Jim Power U14 football Tournament. This tournament will feature 3 groups with the top place from each group and best overall second place team securing the relevant semi finals positions and the final two second placed teams competing in the plate final. In a strong group of 4 teams Limerick have been drawn against Tipperary, West Cork & North Cork. All of Limericks group games will take place in Abbeyside/Ballinacourty commencing at 11am. The finals are scheduled to be played in The Fraher Field Dungarvan later that afternoon. The U14 squad is overseen by Stephen Lavin (Adare), Dave Lavin (Adare), Donal Ryan (Murroe Boher), Conor Fitzgerald (Adare), Alan Finnegan (Na Piarsaigh), Peter Lavin (Adare), Sean Kiely (Bruff) & John O’Grady (Oola).

Limerick U14 Football Squad:
Adam Fitzgerald Fr. Caseys
Andrew Kearns Caherconlish
Billy Molineux Mungret/St Pauls
Brian McNamara Adare
Cathal Harnett Fr. Caseys
Cathal McEnery St. Kierans
Cillian O’Farrell Kildimo/Pallaskenry
Colin Rochford Mungret/St Pauls
Conor McGrath Galtee Gaels
Conor Woulfe St. Kierans
David Curtin Kilteely/Dromkeen
David Griffin Dromin/Athlacca/Banogue
David O’Shaughnessy Askeaton/Ballysteen
Diarmuid Buckley Fr. Caseys
Edward Brennan Dromcollogher/Broadford
Eoin McGrath Galbally
Finn Clancy Bruff
Frank Corcoran Mungret/St Pauls
Gary O’Halloran St. Patricks
Jack Molloy Knockaderry
Jack O’Connor Newcastle West
Jack Oliver Murroe/Boher
Jackson Griffin Askeaton/Ballysteen
James Killian Mungret/St Pauls
Joey Rushe Askeaton/Ballysteen
Kevin Lane Fr. Caseys
Michael Blashkov Newcastle West
Michael O’Mahony Adare
Mike Molloy Knockaderry
Oisin Enright Newcastle West
Padraig McMahon Askeaton/Ballysteen
Patrick Ambrose St. Kierans
Pearse Shields St. Patricks
Philip Byrnes Granagh/Ballingarry
Rhys O’Malley Cappamore
Sam Quigley Fr Caseys
Sam Riordan Crecora/Manister
Sean Ryan St. Kierans
Sean Whelan Cappamore
Zach McCarthy Galtee Gaels.

I couldnt care less.

You fucking weirdo.

You bluffed out a line which is utterly flawed & can’t back it up. Run along now. :wave::wave:

Best of luck to all .

Are you still saying their too young that shite

Ye will win nothing without charge

You might get another daughter out of it mate fairplay,

Enjoy.[quote=“carryharry, post:549, topic:24401, full:true”]
You bluffed out a line which is utterly flawed & can’t back it up. Run along now. :wave::wave:

Okay guys steady on.

Still no replies to your waffle. Back it up or maybe edit the post.

:grin:

Your persistance is admirable.its about all you have going for you really.

I’m off to the leaba.

Night night dunce.

Dublin Olaf’s? There’s hardly one in Limerick is there?
Some good lads involved over those squads

Not one from Kilmallock on any panel. Proper order.

You look very silly

What ages are Whelan, Flynn, Monagahan, Mannion, Kileen ? Serious question here …

cc @anon7035031

Lads lads

Conor whelan is just out of U21?
A few Galway lads are.