Limerick GAA - it's Box Office - Always Has Been, Always Will Be

Ye should walk Munster

Once we walk all over ye cunts we will be happy.

We are finished bud

The secret was to develop a hurling school to rival St Kierans.

Gillane looks to be out 3-4 weeks from what iā€™m hearing.

Longer kid.

Hopefully not,any genuine word on Nash? @anon32894817 ? We are getting a bit thin on natural forwards.

Hegarty was outstanding wing back yesterday.
UCC granted werenā€™t up to much but food for thought.

a wedk

What county teams did Nap play and how did they get on?

Waterford(lost narrowly) Wexford(dunno result)

Whereā€™s all this strength and depth bolox coming from? Weā€™ve a load of options but fuck all answers. Weā€™ve barely three established inter county hurlers in their prime on the panel. Lads would want to wake the fuck up talking about all these options we have.

Stick to the horses mate and we will deal with hurling matters

Posters are saying that a few lads are improving away the whole time, thatā€™s all Iā€™ve seen said on here anyway

Iā€™ve seen multiple lads say weā€™ve the best options for many years. Weā€™ve literally no options anywhere.

Are you off your head or something?

https://youtu.be/MR4vk9xnomE

Name and shame the bastardsā€¦

Can the software here allow that amount of sentences?

Are you coming down of a load of yokes bud? you are very negetive.