Ah he deserved it, the chap lives his life like a monk normally, that body is his temple.
Are you saying lads from Cuala are shit eaters that smell of slurry? Wtf? I’d no the nap players fairly well. I’d say there more country than the Cuala lads.
You’ve lost me, perhaps the Charlie was real after all
You said the winners won’t be shit eaters that smell of slurry? I presume your talking about Cuala players?
Two urban teams mate, with your constant Latte jibes I felt you’d be more of a rural sort
Ah here
As a horse racing fan I can see why you struggle to comprehend the concept and values of club gaa.
It should be a good final
Who’ll win it Joe?
NP will
Aboy Joe!
The Limerick game should have went ahead today. Shame seeing as all the snow has melted away here out west.
The pitch would have been like a mud bath in all fairness though.
Drive it in long ta fuck.
We like to play a more fan annoying brand these days. We are daycent though kid.
Fancy arsed townie hurling will do nothing for yis.
Sure look, we are used to disappointment down here!
I suppose you are right.
Wall to wall limerick coverage today, we’re back.
Where are we back from