Limerick GAA - knocked down, but will get up again

Classic Limerick-ism

I can give you a few Clare isms from the camp if you wish??

Ye lost one game. Long summer left.

They’re as bad as the Tipp crowd with the riding, wife swapping and drinking after an AI win

Gracious- TBH can’t see an all Ireland in Cork this year- tipp destroyed us easyyyyyy

We are done kid.

It’s Tipp’s AI to lose unfortunately :no_mouth: I would much rather see ye win it if it comes down to it. Fair play today, unreal performance from ye. Still think there’s lots left in us but I wouldn’t write Cork off for the AI one bit simply down to the Tipp game. Ye are a serious outfit with finally a proper bench

Ah come on.

I hope I am wrong but we are very flat. Two weeks will tell a lot I suppose.

Waterford is obviously a huge one, but getting out of Munster is still very achievable. You’re right, this two weeks is massive to get regrouped. Could do with Caroline Currid now :joy:

Limerick seemed very jittery and uncomposed infront of goal towards the end

Hello

Welcome to the community @abbeyman

Go fuck yourself

Cheers

Sit and swivel you utter cunt of a man.

People here are really sound

Other than the cunt part that comment makes no sense

Not surprised given your lack of basic intelligence, don’t dwell on it too long only give yourself a migraine.

Limerick lads tend to be this way with the goal in sight Im told