Limerick GAA - knocked down, but will get up again

agreed

I’d Kyle Hayes has as many starts as Kevin Downes and he’s 20.

They are a young team yet mate. Most of them will only be coming into their late 20’s by the time that minor side hopefully brings through a few.

They’ve just won a Munster minor.

Nice for you to have something to look forward to in 7 or 8 years so.

All the more reason to win all round us now.

I had to drop my own car in for a service there this morning. I had the 182 Liam on the dash board. Your man that was checking me in reckoned we wouldn’t be beaten this year.

You have to rate them for him!!

I’m sure @carryharry will be along soon to admit he was completely wrong about Barry and Casey and had everything arseways.

I don’t doubt it. I have no idea what he works at but between work and senior training I don’t know how anyone would have time to devote their energy into preparing an intercounty team properly

That story reminds me of the time I went to the bathroom and took a dump. The end

Was that with 20 minutes to go in the final last year?

Ye’re there so😉

That’s all you’ll be doing for the rest of the year anyway.
Over and out

That’s hilarious. You should tell that to yer man the next time you go in for a service. The two of you could have a right old chuckle so you could

Maybe we did

ecoli rampant in Limerick at the moment

As long as a certain 30 or so young men are kept safe …

You guys