Limerick GAA - knocked down, but will get up again

I’m a simpleton riddle? I don’t know if that’s a compliment or an insult, but then again I wouldn’t be expected to know seeing as I’m a simpleton riddle. Have a good night mate

Joe brolly said this, I met tiger once blah blah you dumb cunt. You don’t no the difference between a corner back and a full back.

Cocaine is one hell of a drug

Keep trying to tell people I’m on coke. I wish I was tbh if I’m going to have scan through another one of your “e beatings” where you make a complete fucking ape of yourself.

I never told people you were on coke. You did.

About a year ago and your still banging on about it every week or so. Really top quality posting.

So I was right. Again. Thanks mate.

I had to give it up I’m actually I’m the guards now. It’s why I’ve so much time on my hands too.

Good job I got out when I did! The Gardaí is for degenerates and losers ffs :rollseyes:

Who won that??

Ballingarry by a point. 2-14 to 1-16.

Football?
Its dying in Monaleen. Every youngfella is hurling down there.

:grinning: do you think these posts are amusing? Do you still want hannon to man mark Richie Hogan and drop gillane?

Will ye shake hands, lads?

Will ye shake hands?

I did not make it. None of my juniors playing tonight :wink:

I see your lads won by a point.

No, clearly not, you eejit.

Why did you change your opinion?

I don’t believe he was.

Must have taken on board the hurling wisdom you’ve imparted so