Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Limerick v Clare: who was the best young player on the field?

Willie Griffin must be worth a shot.

Was talking to a lad who was at it and said he was unmarkable

The best young player ye have is playing football. Wake up you fool!

Was Wayne Mac on him?

Would you ever fuck off and give the kid a chance, trying to compare him to an all star and hurler of the year, fuck sake you won’t be happy until you have him drove wrong altogether.

A coward who will never turn up on the big day.

Says internet hero from behind keyboard.

Worth a go anyway, hardly need to be up to much to be better than what went out the last day.

He is a long way short of Tobin not to mind anything that started.

You’d think so. Was he on the panel at any stage? In fairness, it’s not corner forwards we’re stuck for, and he might be unlikely to overtake Mulcahy or Tobin, but his scoring has been prolific so he must merit a look.

Bit over the top there kid.

Obviously a Kildimo man so

We don’t have an ignore function any more, so can we come to a gentlemans agreement that i will generally ignore your shite, and you FOAD?

No need to respond to this post. Or any of my posts in the future. Sound.

@glasagusban is rattled to within an inch of his life. This is splendid :clap:

Grand. Just stop tagging me and replying and generally looking for attention.

Where’s the fella who coined the term PMU or PUM, I expected him to be all over this shit this week, I presume he was an alter who got lost in the changeover?

It wasn’t that he (Willie Griffin) was unmarkable. It’s simply that he wasn’t marked at all. He played center forward and had the run of the field. Na Piarsaigh had 3 or 4 different center backs over the course of the match. O’Brien isn’t good enough, Breen too loose, King was picking up Hannon in fairness and it wasn’t until Lynch came on that he was quietened. Crazy as to why Lynch and Ryan started on the bench.

Don’t know this guy Mackey from Adare at all, but he’s good.

Probably hasn’t been training with them because of the LC. I haven’t been talking to anyone at the game yet, but I see Na P were 9 points down, then Lynch came in on 34 minutes and they pushed back for a draw. Were you there? Report?

Hopefully Mackey’s injury isn’t serious. Needed for the minors next week.

Kelly hasnt pucked a ball in two year for Clare, if Davy has plans of winning the AI he needs to drop Kelly, It’s not 2013 anymore.

(post withdrawn by author, will be automatically deleted in 24 hours unless flagged)