You hack with a machete mate. No wonder the limericks lads have yer place taken over trying to hit em slaps with knives, probably trying to stab them with baseball bats
This strings fellow is having a melt down, the likes of which have not been witnessed for a long time
Youve lost me there Julio lad
This thread is ruined. Meaningless shite slagging for weeks now.
that is not a difficult feat
This is an awful standard of slagging.
it is, you are correct.
what can I say, that strings character brings out the worst in people.
she is a tip woman
where is the well clamped icon for stings!
Hope youre not fleeing from Thurles on Sat nite like ya fled from the GG wit 10 mins to go on Jun 21st
tip lads were too busy invading the pitch to celebrate tips biggest victory in 30 years
we were delighted for ye.
Oh dear. Ye locked us in and made us watch. Take a look at the footage of 2013 after Hannon scored the last point in 2013 against ye. Fuck me it was like watching the last scene of the titanic again.
how would you know? you were long gone by then…prob saw Breens goal on the Sunday Game
actually, best not to waste more time on this strings loser.
when one considers the hardship he must have endured to be as bitter and resentful as he obviously is, lets pity him and leave him alone.
Hope things pick up for him.
nobody left with 10 minutes to go. Dats the differ between yer usual scraping past us & the 10-20 point bateing (sometimes more!)
he has nowhere else that he needs to be. leave him off
Fuck sake… Would ye fuck off with your stupid cunting shit. @Rocko can you ban project x off the site please.
A nods as good as a wink. We’ll take a point every time. Makes it sweeter
none of the forwards emerged with their reputation enhanced glas, downes may have started on the road to rehabilitating his but the rest all had off days, dowling apart.
free taking was a bit hit and miss, i was listening to the 95fm commentary at the game, they were indoors and it showed. i’d allow dowling a few mis hit frees given the rain.
as it was, himself and downes were the only ones who didn’t let the ball back out as quickly as it came in.
lynch in particular struggled. i’d have left tobin on. graeme did very little, and the subs had 10 mins of sunshine against a tired team who had abandoned their sweeper to have a go at an upset (which was on the cards for the best part of an hour, lord knows what would have happened if they had gotten our start)
at the back only wayne and seanie showed any urgency. murtagh lacked the pace to test richie.
defensively we seemed happier with morrissey man-marking murtagh, allowing gavin to sweep behind - perhaps another reason hickey is out of favour is we can’t afford to have both lads playing loose behind the half backs.
Cheers pal, we look fucked alright. The players are there to build a team though, there’s some serious players coming through and the senior players in this group have a few years left in them… Next year there’ll be no stopping us!