Limerick GAA - We get knocked down šŸ

1. You bringing the TFK banner Choco?

[QUOTE=ā€œChocolateMice, post: 1089136, member: 168ā€]Roll call for Saturdayā€¦ What section are we taking over?
@Breaking my balls[/USER] , [USER=1786]@TreatyStones[/USER] , [USER=464]@ciarancareyshurlingarmy[/USER] , [USER=1552]@dodgy-keeper[/USER] , [USER=1624]@Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen[/USER] , [USER=1533]@glasagusban[/USER] , [USER=1783]@The Most Infamous[/USER] , [USER=2585]@Gary Birtles Lovechild[/USER] , [USER=332]@Julio Geordio[/USER] , [USER=207]@Rintintin[/USER] , [USER=519]@Watchyourtoes[/USER] , [USER=1564]@Evileye[/USER] , [USER=1578]@Batt the Ladd[/USER] , [USER=233]@treaty_exile[/USER] , [USER=166]@SHANNONSIDER[/USER] , [USER=116]@The Dunph[/USER] , [USER=1742]@ProjectX[/USER] , [USER=1495]@fucked out[/USER] , [USER=594]@South Limerick Referee[/USER] , [USER=84]@LimerickNomad[/USER] , [USER=129]@Thrawneen[/USER] , [USER=234]@HBV*[/USER] , [USER=702]@manbehindthewire[/USER] , [USER=1513]@habanerocat[/USER] , [USER=2735]@Esso Oil[/USER] , [USER=2406]@Bad Winner[/USER] , [USER=2695]@Esteban de la Sexface[/USER] , [USER=1586]@feck it[/USER] , [USER=2269]@Tess Tickle[/USER] , [USER=1416]@Jack Hackett[/USER] , [USER=1773]@Archie[/USER] , [USER=197]@Phil Leotardo[/USER] , [USER=277]@hannibal[/USER] , [USER=1582]@shocko[/USER] , [USER=1420]@Garavanshamrock[/USER], [USER=1547]@County Sound[/USER] , [USER=1604]@Ballygowan[/USER], [USER=1441]@Onthesod[/USER], [USER=265]@manaboutdog[/USER] , [USER=1637]@Billy Da Kid[/USER], [USER=1646]@Jean-Alain Boumsong[/USER], [USER=1593]@ThunderPuss

@Fagan ODowd[/USER] and [USER=2692]@Joe Player[/QUOTE]

:frowning:

Is this not only league?

[QUOTE=ā€œCrutches, post: 1089199, member: 604ā€]:([/QUOTE]who the fuck are you?

Yup. Iā€™ve a few flares ready alsoā€¦ Gonna be a proper occasionā€¦ Hopefully a few Waterford ultras are up for a bit action.

Where the fuck is 306? The only 306 I know is either in the Cusack Stand in Croke Park or a Peugeot dealership.

Thereā€™s a section 106 in the Gaelic Grounds alright and you can be assured itā€™s the one place I wonā€™t be in Saturday night if any of ye cunts are infesting it*

*excepting @dodgy-keeper of course.

[QUOTE=ā€œElvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1089220, member: 1624ā€]Where the fuck is 306? The only 306 I know is either in the Cusack Stand in Croke Park or a Peugeot dealership.

Thereā€™s a section 106 in the Gaelic Grounds alright and you can be assured itā€™s the one place I wonā€™t be in Saturday night if any of ye cunts are infesting it*

*excepting @dodgy-keeper of course.[/QUOTE]
Shut the fuck up you knob head.

Fuck off and take your mammy out for dinner you shitheel.

I canā€™t, every where is booked out for Valentines ffs.

Mackey stand for the game with herself then a meal in kings palce and pints for the night!

Was hoping to attend with @dodgy-keeper but canā€™t get the day off work. I will be in Antrim on Sunday week however.

So far only sound fellas + Elvis are attending

Myself and @ChocolateMice will be in The Ardhu early on Saturday for the rugby football. :oops:

Heā€™ll be the lad with the olives. Probably have an inflatable baguette with him too in solidarity with the French team.

Mind you when we leave the place at 6.45pm Iā€™ll probably have to give him directions to the Gaelic Grounds. :pint:

Tied up :cool: with the misses on Sat so cant make it down:(

Down from where?

Thinly veiled, Iā€™m going to see fifty shades of grey

Isnā€™t fifty shades of grey released on Saturday ?
Great idea. Bring the wife out for valentines, wine her, dine her. Then tie her to the bed when you get home and puck the face off her.

[QUOTE=ā€œBrimmer Bradley, post: 1089438, member: 2839ā€]Isnā€™t fifty shades of grey released on Saturday ?
Great idea. Bring the wife out for valentines, wine her, dine her. Then tie her to the bed when you get home and puck the face off her.[/QUOTE]
o_O ā€¦MBB?