Limerick GAA - We get knocked down 🐐

Anytime you think you’re hard enough you cheeky little inbred Annacarthy bastard!

[QUOTE=“TreatyStones, post: 1114331, member: 1786”]I’ll be honest.
I’ve never seen a goat in a thunderstorm.[/QUOTE]

I must be mixing you up with that lapsed poster @The Runt. I felt he had some rural origins. Goats are fucking well disorientated by thunder. They cock their heads, trot along and wait, cocking their ears again. Quite disturbing actually (if you had a lock of goats as pets) to see.

Should some fucking respect to your elders.

Petey. You know where my gaff is, call on. :popcorn:

Lad, we are sick of bating ye windy cunts. Will you go away and dont be commenting on Limerick threads. Ye’re boys shit in their togs when they see the green jersey :rolleyes:

He’s only much lauded by the few ‘internet hurling followers’ who would be typical to this thread.
Its clear to most people thst he hasn’t a fucking bulls notion what he is
doing.

Tipp, Leitrim and Laois nobodies, kindly get the fuck out of this thread. Thank you.

Get fucked, Petey. http://www.sherv.net/cm/emoticons/guns/machine-gun.gif

[QUOTE=“Brimmer Bradley, post: 1114313, member: 2839”]I have nothing to add to that post.
I just want to quote it before you sober up and see sense and delete it.[/QUOTE]

Thanks for your very useful contribution.

Ive seen bullocks lookin around in a thunderstorm but never a goat :slight_smile:

Hay and oats for the limerick goats

You clearly don’t understand the ethos of this forum sonny. Had I the intent/interest I’d run you outa’ here quicker than you could wipe your sorry arse.
I’m giving you a miss for now, but don’t cross me again.

Tipp Voyeurs are out in force this evening.

Tipp voyeurs make posters such as Bean and Joe look like intelligent posters

:slight_smile:

Tipp lads know that they are going to get swept aside by Limerick for the third year in a row.

TJ: 2
Eamon O Shea: 0

[QUOTE=“Boxtyeater, post: 1114357, member: 246”]You clearly don’t understand the ethos of this forum sonny. Had I the intent/interest I’d run you outa’ here quicker than you could wipe your sorry arse.
I’m giving you a miss for now, but don’t cross me again.[/QUOTE]

Don’t you fucking threaten me you doddery old wanker.

There ain’t no implosion quite like a Limerick one

Strike 2 Petey. #carefulnow

Limerick 4-26 Wexford 1-11

:rolleyes: :popcorn:

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 1114363, member: 1742”]Limerick 4-26 Wexford 1-11
:rolleyes: :popcorn:

What relevance has that to the abject performance today mate? Other than Limerick scored 1 point more that day than Dublin managed today?

Didnt the Limerick manager have to apologise for a beating around this time last year? What was the margin of defeat that day?