Limerick v Kilkenny 2’19

Smugness :roll_eyes: Do you want us to give the poor mouth or what? We are all ireland champions. We’ve already hammered ye. KK are far from vintage and Wexford are untested at the far end of the championship.
We are favourites to win the All Ireland and rightly so, doesn’t mean we will win of course, two tough games ahead and we are after a break vs a KK team primed from beating Cork who are just finding a bit of momentum, but we are afraid of no one and rightly so.

#SMUG

Shove it up your bollix.

#FACT

Confident McSmuggerston from Winners St

It’s dripping off them, @anon32894817 the only one who is actually looking at the threats posed and being anyway respectful to KK.

And in fairness to him, he has a lot on his mind these days

#thinkofcrumbled

Give us some more poor mouth there …it’s been a few hours… You gutless fuck.

By God.

Kilkenny by 7+ points

“Respectful to Kilkenny” :joy::joy::joy::joy: we are anonymous lads on the internet. Who gives a fuck if we are respectful to Kilkenny.

Fuck Kilkenny. Bunch of powder pissing cunts with a pretend city.

Tomorrow is another day, mate.

Tomorrow never dies

Apparently in LK that is correct.

Tipp enjoy a nice night after a fine game… The seniors also have a semi final coming up…And you can’t stop posting about Limerick…

BOX
OFFICE

Can’t stop? :smiley:

I believe that’s what I said.