Liveline thread

Is Joe in the seat today or is he off?

his Highness is in residence

Father Fathers is the current topic

Is that @ChairmanDan on with Joe?

Hes back baby

It’s not a Liveline unless there is a bit of death on the show.

https://www.rte.ie/radio/radio1/clips/21989278/

Tom is entitled to his views.

Great start to the show an old codger comes and ask Joe do you want me to comment on it. She didn’t last long.

Just heard yer man. What an awful negative bore of a cunt. He should fuck off to the Blaskets for himself.

Stop posting your Anti Vax conspiracy theories.

Ignore Conspiracy @Cheasty and get Vaccinated folks

This is what you posted seconds after Christian Eriksen collapsed. Crawl back down your rabbit hole.

Get vaccinated.

@POTUS was hoping Eriksen was dead from the vaccine. What a weirdo.

Prime gammon @dodgy_keeper is absolutely seething at a bit of home truth.

To be fair, there has never been a time when he wasn’t.

A genuinely deplorable shit.

You’re a racist, reactionary shit, and on this forum you exist in a circle jerk of other racist, reactionary shits. Everybody makes nasty comments but only some of us have actually apologised when we do - and you never have.

As regards the snake comment above, I haven’t seen a clearer case of projection in a long time.

At the heart of the fake “reasonable” ideology of “choice” is an actual ideology of tyranny, of fascism.

The bottom line is fuckers like you don’t care whether this country or anywhere else face another appalling winter full of unnecessary death.

Oh, and I’ve never doxxed anybody here - but I have been a victim of it when cowardly shit/s tried to run me off the forum because you couldn’t out debate me - something you and your fellow travellers here openly cheerled on.

So get stuffed, you miserable lowlife.

Jesus lads that descended quickly. 4 posts! That’s fast enough even for here.

Well said.

Irony detector sizzles

Cheasty is not legit