Liverpool 09/10

Vidic the fucking idiot…What was he doing as the last man standing in the opposition half…

Vidic sent off. We have the cunts!

Poor form from VDS…

When a team is 1 down they tend to commit more players forward…

That will do nicely. Liverpool haven’t a chance of winning the league so it’s great to get United beat like this :clap::clap::clap:

Yeah but if you are the last man sledge and the other team are countering you shouldn’t be caught flat footed 5 yards inside their half

What should he have done then? :confused:

should have been on the half way line at the most…unless he was showing for the ball he has no business in the oppositions half…

Take that you purple nosed cunt. Even six minutes of injury time couldn’t save them this time.

Good win for pool. Uniteds midfield never got a foothold in the game. Carragher should have went. Other than that no complaints. Pool needed the win more than United and it showed.

Don’t think Carragher should have went, Owen still had a lot of work to do to make it a goalscoring chance. Yellow for both challenges was fair enough IMO.

Is Fletcher injured shan or whats the story…

He got an injury while with Scotland I think and hasnt played since. Was badly missed in the midfield. More important to United than Gerrard is for Liverpool obviously. :thumbsup:

United have to go to Chelsea in 2 weeks. Wont be expecting to get a result there.

Depends on who’s available for both teams. I wouldn’t be over confident of beating United, it’s one thing bullying Blackburn like they did yesterday, another thing overpowering and outplaying a team like United. Should be a good one anyway :popcorn::pint:

Liverpool Cunts:guns:

Worst possible result for Liverpool. They’re only codding themselves.

well if you saw what second choice steve was picking ahead of him you would’ve quit too

fair play shan, very graceful of ye :clap::clap:, did sir dourness of seethington run off instead of giving an interview ?

Remind me again. Terry - better than him. Ferdinand - better than him. Woodgate when fit and on form (rarely enough I guess) - better than him. He could have copped that McClaren was a lame duck and wouldn’t be around forever. No, the truth is that by and large, local lads playing for Liverpool and United have never cared much about playing for England.

He gave it, they showed it at HT of the Arsenal game. Questioned some of the decisions but accepted the bigger picture of Liverpool being the better team, creating loads more chances, and fully deserving the win.

What is it about the inferiority complex of certain Liverpool fans that they actually give a shite what Ferguson says anyway? When Chelsea beat Liverpool or United I don’t give a bollox what the opposition manager is saying. :rolleyes: