Lockdown Drinking Thread - obsolete

For many yes but two can turn into five very quickly. We are only at the start. These matters are only going to get worse. It’s just like points in band of brothers. Boredom and alcohol are a dangerous combination.

Young lads hosting secret coke parties during lockdown are doing much more damage

There was a huge drug party broke up in curraghchase last weekend apparently.

Some fellas are grand with the drink, as long as they never open it.

Ah he can’t help himself. It’s an awful character fault. One that is passed down generations of the one family. You’d often see it.

It’s the chrones that makes him like that

Breeding. Nothing more. Nothing less. It can’t be out ran.

You seem very upset I have it. It’s hardly a thing to boast about.

Or lie about

Exactly. You’ve been bent out of shape over it for weeks Now. It wouldn’t be something I’d admit to people in the real world as a I feel little bit embarrassed about it so it seems odd you are so worked up about it.

Your breathtaking revelation has turned my world completely upside-down.

Is that enough attention for you?

It just seems an odd thing to get so worked up about.

Or make up for attention

You can ring doctor skelly In the regional so and ask her or maybe dr watts who looked after me at the start before I moved to her clinic.

I’ll be sure to do that, and I’ll explain the concept of TNH when I do so

Well I can tell you I do have it but it doesn’t effect me yet thankfully. I take a tablet and a half of purinethol every day which has me every concerned though.

You can tell me as many times as you like

This is extremely odd.

Do all four of ye have it?

No just me.