Long Live the king

We took down Piers and Donald within weeks of each other. Result.

Is there not a history of falling out with your family in the royal family? Andrew and Charles both left their wives.

@ChairmanDan giving a tour de force here. Annoying lads at will.

He’ll detest being anything French. Well done Boxty.

:uk:

Every day is Christmas day

Oooft for @Lazarus

You’re going to take Piers Morgans word over the leading female from Into the West?
By God

Miss Markle when playing the racism card in the interview made a big play on Young Archie not yet getting the title of Prince. The hopeless cheerleading interviewer hadn’t done her homework and let this go unchallenged. Young Archie will become a Prince when the Prince of Wales ascends to the throne as has been royal convention and protocol since 1917. That was the standard you were dealing with, both with the interviewer and the interviewees.

I thought Into the West was a load of me bollix

Great to see the united fans have Piers back

He’ll have a title before then too. He’d be an Earl before 18 and then a Duke I think I read.

That’s a bit needy. And shit.

Cringe on a huge scale

The sense of entitlement. The Prince of Wales has been waiting 72 years to ascend to the throne and it still doesn’t look like its going to happen for him anytime soon. We don’t hear him complaining though about how unfair it all is and suggesting that the mother abdicate. The Prince of Wales just keeps the head down and continues to do a wonderful job serving Queen and State.

Your women wants to tear up royal protocols that have been in place since 1917 so that her 2 year old son (7th in line to the throne) can be called a Prince, when the parents have declared they’re no longer going to serve - yet still expect the UK taxpayer to bankroll their Californian lifestyle.

Listen, you either want hard hitting outside the box thinking in journalism or you don’t. You cant have your toast and smear marmite on your lad at the same time.

Dan is in shite here

Dan coming out to bat for Charlie, who goes to Cork and talks to plants instead of a proud member of the armed forces like Harry