Long Live the king

and what about the mongs that the Irish democratic system has thrown up?

Live update. The bastards have taken the Dublin Bikes off the streets

Guards having a great old day of it. Standing around in huddles having the craic

She’s wearing green, what a lady.

tá failte romhat Lizzie…

Ireland’s day of shame.

And blue underneath. The traditional colour of Munster :clap:

Is this on live somewhere? I’d nearly watch it in case there are any fireworks…

That was any day the I.R.A left off a bomb in the name of the republic…

RTE have it live dunph, its also on RTÉ website I believe.

Lets hope they do the same today and end this sham event.

Indeed, sickening.

on tv and online

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tN9EC3Gy6Nk

Sky are overjoyed at the visit and the future closeness between the two countries that will result.

They also have it that Dev secured Irelands independence.
Also that schoolchildren in Cork may wave union jacks when herself goes down there.

Mahvellous

if one of those so called “soldiers” was a proper soldier & a patriot he would fire a bullet into her skull

My thoughts exactly.

Perhaps the whole thing is the most elaborate ambush in history and we just have to wait a few more hours.